Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

  • FOLLOW US...

TUESDAY EMBROIDERY WORKSHOP



This workshop is self paced. You may bring your own projects or decide on a projects to work on with a group. Our staff is here to guide you throughout the day!  We will answer any questions you have and will troubleshoot any issues you may face. 

This is a great way to get your machine embroidery projects completed.Our goal is to inspire you to grow in machine embroidery and to meet others who love what you love! 

Enjoy a discount for certain in store embroidery items on the day you attend a workshop.


Who knows-we may have some surprises in store along the way!!


This November several in the group are working together to complete the We Whisk You A Merry Christmas! projects by Kimberbell Designs. Feel free to join the fun at any time!!


Skill Level:
intermediate
Skill Details:
Class members will work independently with help from our instructor and staff.
Requirements:
This workshop is for those who are familiar with machine embroidery. You will need working knowledge of your embroidery machine and be comfortable using your machine for basic projects. (All machine brands are welcome)
Instructor Name:
Debbie Worrell
Instructor Bio:
Debbie loves all things embroidery! She is always excited to see you accomplish your goals and to have a good time along the way!

TUESDAY EMBROIDERY WORKSHOP

Cost:
$ 20.00
monthly
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 5, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, May 12, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, May 19, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, May 26, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 5, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, May 12, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, May 19, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, May 26, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at Noon to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: