Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

  • FOLLOW US...

MASTERY CLASS BERNINA EMBROIDERY SOFTWARE



COME AND LEARN TO USE YOUR BERNINA DESIGNERPLUS SOFTWARE VERSION 8.2.  THIS 5 WEEK COURSE IS FOR BEGINNERS AND EACH SESSION BUILDS ON THE PREVIOUS SESSIONS. 

WE WILL HAVE SEVERAL COURSES THROUGHOUT 2020 TO OFFER YOU MANY OPPORTUNITIES TO LEARN TO USE THIS GREAT TOOL FOR MACHINE EMBROIDERY DESIGNS
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
Bring your laptop with your software already installed and it working order. You will also need to bring and external mouse
Instructor Name:
LINDA BROYLES
Instructor Bio:
LINDA BROYLES

MASTERY CLASS BERNINA EMBROIDERY SOFTWARE

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 0:00 am to 4:30 pm
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 0:00 am to 4:30 pm
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 0:00 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, May 5, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue, May 19, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: